Bee Hill Holiday Cottages, Northumberland
Telephone   01289 381418 / 07884 077729

LUXURY SELF CATERING HOLIDAY COTTAGES NEAR HOLY ISLAND IN NORTHUMBERLAND

WelcomeBee CottagePrices, Availability & On-line BookingLocationInformationNews & OffersEnquiriesMailing ListTourism Guide
Bee Cottage, Northumberland

Prices, Availability & On-line Booking

Ready to book?

  • If the holiday cottage and dates you want are available, no prior enquiry is necessary - you can check exact availability or book now by clicking on any price in the table.
  • Our prices and availability are always accurate as they are updated automatically as bookings are made.
  • You will be able to complete the booking process on-line. Alternatively, you can book by telephone.
  • Payment can be made by credit / debit card on-line or by posting a cheque.
  • The prices shown are for weekly lets and, where available, three-night Friday-to-Monday weekend and four-night Monday-to-Friday midweek short breaks commencing on the dates shown.
  • All prices are in Pounds GB.
  • Please check our news and offers page for details of any current offers, cancellations or late availability.
  • Our booking conditions are shown in our holiday information section.
  • All bookings are subject to final written confirmation.
Warkworth Castle, Northumberland
  • Bee Hill Holiday Cottages
    Bee Hill House
    Beal
    Berwick-upon-Tweed
    Northumberland
    TD15 2PB
  • Telephone : 01289 381418
  • Mobile : 07884 077729
  • Facsimile : 01289 331077

Bee Hill Holiday Cottages, Beal, Northumberland

Please click any price in the table below to check exact availability and all possible arrival dates.

week price
week price
weekend price
weekend price
midweek price
midweek price
part booked (click for details)
part booked (click for details)
  Bee Cottage
Sleeps 4
Fri 22 Jun 2018 booked
Fri 29 Jun 2018 booked
Fri 6 Jul 2018 booked
Fri 13 Jul 2018 booked
Fri 20 Jul 2018 booked
Fri 27 Jul 2018 booked
Fri 3 Aug 2018 booked
Fri 10 Aug 2018 booked
Fri 17 Aug 2018 booked
Fri 24 Aug 2018 booked
Fri 31 Aug 2018 booked
Fri 7 Sep 2018 booked
Fri 14 Sep 2018 booked
Fri 21 Sep 2018 booked
Fri 28 Sep 2018 750 420 480
Fri 5 Oct 2018 750 420 480
Fri 12 Oct 2018 booked
Fri 19 Oct 2018 booked
Fri 26 Oct 2018 750 420 480
Fri 2 Nov 2018 500 360 400
Fri 9 Nov 2018 500 360 400
Fri 16 Nov 2018 500 360 400
Fri 23 Nov 2018 500 360 400
Fri 30 Nov 2018 booked
Fri 7 Dec 2018 booked
Fri 14 Dec 2018 booked
Fri 21 Dec 2018 booked
Fri 28 Dec 2018 850 n/a n/a
Fri 4 Jan 2019 500 360 400
Fri 11 Jan 2019 500 360 400
Fri 18 Jan 2019 500 360 400
Fri 25 Jan 2019 500 360 400
Fri 1 Feb 2019 500 360 400
Fri 8 Feb 2019 500 360 400
Fri 15 Feb 2019 600 405 440
Fri 22 Feb 2019 600 405 440
Fri 1 Mar 2019 600 405 440
Fri 8 Mar 2019 600 405 440
Fri 15 Mar 2019 600 405 440
Fri 22 Mar 2019 600 405 440
Fri 29 Mar 2019 600 405 440
Fri 5 Apr 2019 750 420 480
Fri 12 Apr 2019 750 420 480
Fri 19 Apr 2019 booked
Fri 26 Apr 2019 750 420 480
Fri 3 May 2019 booked
Fri 10 May 2019 booked
Fri 17 May 2019 750 420 480
Fri 24 May 2019 booked
Fri 31 May 2019 booked
Fri 7 Jun 2019 booked
Fri 14 Jun 2019 750 420 480
Fri 21 Jun 2019 750 420 480
Fri 28 Jun 2019 750 420 480
Fri 5 Jul 2019 booked
Fri 12 Jul 2019 booked
Fri 19 Jul 2019 875 n/a n/a
Fri 26 Jul 2019 875 n/a n/a
Fri 2 Aug 2019 875 n/a n/a
Fri 9 Aug 2019 booked
Fri 16 Aug 2019 875 n/a n/a
Fri 23 Aug 2019 875 n/a n/a
Fri 30 Aug 2019 875 n/a n/a
Fri 6 Sep 2019 750 n/a n/a
Fri 13 Sep 2019 750 n/a n/a
Fri 20 Sep 2019 750 n/a n/a
Fri 27 Sep 2019 750 n/a n/a
Fri 4 Oct 2019 750 n/a n/a
Fri 11 Oct 2019 800 n/a n/a
Fri 18 Oct 2019 800 n/a n/a
Fri 25 Oct 2019 750 n/a n/a
Fri 1 Nov 2019 500 360 400
Fri 8 Nov 2019 500 360 400
Fri 15 Nov 2019 500 360 400
Fri 22 Nov 2019 500 360 400
Fri 29 Nov 2019 500 360 400
Fri 6 Dec 2019 500 360 400
Fri 13 Dec 2019 500 360 400
Fri 20 Dec 2019 booked
Fri 27 Dec 2019 500 360 400
  top of page ...
Sunday 24 June 2018   |   website policy
© Bee Hill Holiday Cottages 2008-2018   |   website design and booking system © Scottish Web Design