ok

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website with cookies enabled, you consent to our use of cookies. You can disable cookies by changing your browser settings. However, if you do so, this website will not operate correctly. Please refer to our website policy for more details.

Bee Hill Holiday Cottages, Northumberland
Telephone   01289 303425 / 07884 077729

LUXURY SELF CATERING HOLIDAY COTTAGES NEAR HOLY ISLAND IN NORTHUMBERLAND

WelcomeOur Holiday CottagesPrices, Availability & BookingsLocationInformationNews & OffersEnquiriesMailing ListTourism Guide
Bee Hill House, Northumberland
The Coach House, Northumberland
Bee Cottage, Northumberland

Prices, Availability & On-line Booking

Ready to book?

  • If the holiday cottage and dates you want are available, no prior enquiry is necessary - you can check exact availability or book now by clicking on any price in the table.
  • Our prices and availability are always accurate as they are updated automatically as bookings are made.
  • You will be able to complete the booking process on-line. Alternatively, you can book by telephone.
  • Payment can be made by credit / debit card on-line or by posting a cheque.
  • The prices shown are for weekly lets and, where available, three-night Friday-to-Monday weekend and four-night Monday-to-Friday midweek short breaks commencing on the dates shown.
  • All prices are in Pounds GB.
  • Please check our news and offers page for details of any current offers, cancellations or late availability.
  • Our booking conditions are shown in our holiday information section.
  • All bookings are subject to final written confirmation.
Alnmouth, Northumberland
  • Bee Hill Holiday Cottages
    Springbank
    34 Castle Terrace
    Berwick-upon-Tweed
    Northumberland
    England
    TD15 1NZ
  • Telephone : 01289 303425
  • Mobile : 07884 077729
  • Facsimile : 01289 331077

Bee Hill Holiday Cottages, Beal, Northumberland

Please click any price in the table below to check exact availability and all possible arrival dates.

week price
week price
weekend price
weekend price
midweek price
midweek price
part booked (click for details)
part booked (click for details)
  Bee Hill House The Coach House Bee Cottage
Sleeps 10 6 4
Fri 18 Apr 2014 990 660 660 booked booked
Fri 25 Apr 2014 booked booked booked
Fri 2 May 2014 990 705 700 booked booked
Fri 9 May 2014 990 705 700 800 435 440 690 405 400
Fri 16 May 2014 1290 810 800 800 435 440 booked
Fri 23 May 2014 booked booked booked
Fri 30 May 2014 booked booked booked
Fri 6 Jun 2014 1590 999 1000 820 435 440 690 405 400
Fri 13 Jun 2014 booked booked booked
Fri 20 Jun 2014 booked 820 435 440 booked
Fri 27 Jun 2014 1590 999 1000 booked booked
Fri 4 Jul 2014 booked 1090 555 560 booked
Fri 11 Jul 2014 booked booked booked
Fri 18 Jul 2014 booked 1190 n/a n/a booked
Fri 25 Jul 2014 2300 n/a n/a booked booked
Fri 1 Aug 2014 booked 1190 n/a n/a booked
Fri 8 Aug 2014 booked 1190 n/a n/a booked
Fri 15 Aug 2014 booked booked booked
Fri 22 Aug 2014 2300 n/a n/a booked 790 n/a n/a
Fri 29 Aug 2014 2300 n/a n/a 1190 n/a n/a 790 n/a n/a
Fri 5 Sep 2014 1600 900 900 880 555 540 710 405 400
Fri 12 Sep 2014 1600 900 900 880 555 540 710 405 400
Fri 19 Sep 2014 1600 900 900 booked booked
Fri 26 Sep 2014 1600 900 900 880 555 540 710 405 400
Fri 3 Oct 2014 1600 900 900 880 555 540 710 405 400
Fri 10 Oct 2014 1600 900 900 booked 710 405 400
Fri 17 Oct 2014 1600 900 900 880 555 540 710 405 400
Fri 24 Oct 2014 booked booked booked
Fri 31 Oct 2014 1700 945 960 680 555 540 475 405 400
Fri 7 Nov 2014 1700 945 960 680 555 540 475 405 400
Fri 14 Nov 2014 1700 945 960 680 555 540 475 405 400
Fri 21 Nov 2014 1700 945 960 680 555 540 475 405 400
Fri 28 Nov 2014 1700 945 960 680 555 540 475 405 400
Fri 5 Dec 2014 1700 945 960 680 555 540 475 405 400
Fri 12 Dec 2014 1700 945 960 680 555 540 475 405 400
Fri 19 Dec 2014 2300 n/a n/a 1400 n/a n/a 700 n/a n/a
Fri 26 Dec 2014 2300 n/a n/a 1400 n/a n/a 700 n/a n/a
Fri 2 Jan 2015 1600 855 900 850 450 460 500 300 300
  top of page ...
Friday 18 April 2014   |   website policy
© Bee Hill Holiday Cottages 2008-2014   |   website design and booking system © Scottish Web Design